Product Review: Gator’s Grip Acrylic Hobby Glue

One thing I’ve noticed online is some confusion and skepticism concerning Gator’s Grip Acrylic Glue, and I wanted to do my part to clear things up.  This white, PVA-type is useful beyond words for working with photo-etched materials as well as standard polystyrene.  It provides a good bit of workable set time before it cures, and once its dry it’s a more solid bond than most CA glues.  Plus its water-soluble, so clean-up is a breeze!

I worked up a little product review and demonstration on my YouTube channel, so here’s an embedded link of that video for here as well:

I hope you enjoy – and learn a thing or two!  For now then, friends, take care, and happy modeling.

Leave a Reply

